NISS Chapter of Kottarakkara

Posted on

NISS chapter of Kottarakkara has been launched.
The office bearers of the chapter are as follows.
Dr. William George – Chair
Dr. A Vasu (President, IMA, Kottarakkar) – Co-chair
Adv. P Jayaprakash – Co-chair
Shri Anilkumar Ambalakkara – Co-chair
Dr. Darwin – Secretary
Prof. Johnkutty – Treasurer
Shri Krishna Iyer – Convener
Shri Jayachandran (President of Resident’s Association) – Jt. Convener
The Formal inauguration will be held on 4th Oct 2015 By Shri Suresh Gopi, Megastar of Malayalam Cinema. A mass run by students will be the highlight of the inaugural ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>